Let's implement the grail net.

Above and below from the price with a step - delta1 you set the limit orders, at a distance from each other with a step - delta2. Put the lot size into the variables. Take equals delta2, we do not set the stop loss. When closing a position by Take order, an identical order is placed instead of the one that failed. Everything is cleared when the global take (balance + equity) is reached and the grid is set again. The lot increment coefficient is put into variables, i.e. the order values increase by this coefficient which is proportional to the distance from the price. Unfortunately, I am not a programmer. Then I want to continue: to combine this grid with the trend one and enter both of them not abnormal, not indicative, but sensible, based on instrument volatility + Fiba (to make the step correct). Someone do it, let's continue.
In the settings we should limit the trading depending on the days of the week.

What is a "trend grid"?

And what is "entering with sense and purpose"?

sever29 >>:
Сверху и снизу от цены с шагом- дельта1 выставляете лимитные ордера, на растоянии друг от друга с шагом- дельта2. Выносим в переменные размер лота. Тейк равен дельте2, стоплосса нет. При закрытии позы по тейку, на место отработавшего ордера выставляется идентичный ему. Все сноситься при достижении глобального тейка (баланс+средства) и сетка устанавливается снова. Выносим в переменные - кооф. увелечения лота, т.е. обемы ордеров увеличиваются на этот кооф. пропорционально удалению от цены. К сожалению я не проггер. Затем продолженние: совместить эту сетку с трендовой, а вход у обеих сделать не отбалды, не идикаторный, но со смыслом и толком, завязанный на волатильности инструмента+ фиба (для корректности шага). Сделайте кто-нибудь, продолжим...

Are there any results from working with such a system? That's what's stopping me=))

Take is equal to delta2, no stoploss.