Who wants a strategy? Lots and for free) - page 41

Reshetov >> :

SSB clearly has nothing to do with it, as it only controls the terminal tester. Look at the logs and find out when and where you got another instrument.

Funny thing... I was also at fault :)

I didn't do anything... I have eurusd 1h-1m,gbp 4h-1m,aud 1h-1m and eurjpy current 1m.

What else is there...

Where have all the lawyers gone?

Everyone works.

Instead of reading the manual or this thread you are willing to wait until you are blue in the face to be cooked and put in your mouth

Mischek >> :

Everyone works.

>> instead of reading the tutorial or this thread you're willing to wait till you're blue in the face to be cooked and put in your mouth.

Naturally... After all, I'm a beginner... and I'm already in the real world and I need to quickly and swiftly direct a straight line! Equity up, family starving, nibbled by the crisis and not a moment's peace... only forward. My salary is not paid, all I have left is a small deposit and a lot of hope, which is supported by Yuri's very good strategies, 3 of which are already working, and one has already brought me profit. And then some small nuances... And here you are :)

Mischek >> :

Everyone works.

Instead of reading the manual or this thread, you're willing to wait until you're blue in the face to be cooked and put in your mouth.

There are some people who don't read the manual. And it turns out there are others who act strictly according to the instructions.

I do not know whether to laugh or cry? But one guy got fed up, saying that SSB doesn't start and that's it. He insists that he is a cool expert in computer technology, has certificates and my program allegedly glitchy. All right, so I get in touch with him on Facebook. I ask him:

- What exactly isn't starting and at what stage? Have you downloaded the file?

- Have you downloaded it?

- Unzipped it?

- How do you do this?

- With the archiver.