Graphical orders == Graphical line metalanguage - trade orders, GTerminal Expert Advisor refinement - page 6

to Romzes90

If an EA is attached to a chart, right-click or press F7 to change its properties and delete it.
Otherwise:
1. the EA has not been attached = > hook the EA with the mouse from the Navigator and drop it on the chart. If the EA is not compiled, it will not be in the Navigator tab.
2. terminal hangs => restart the terminal.

Thanks for the quick reply. can you tell me where navito is located, i'm a new trader and i haven't used EAs yet !

Thanks!

Romzes90 писал (а) >>

Thanks for the quick reply. can you tell me where navito is, i'm a new trader and i haven't used EAs yet !

Thank you!

Thanks a lot!!!!!!!!!

Is it possible to check where the previous price was? If it was in the channel (I use a channel), it means that the line was crossed. If not, it means that the channel has not yet had time to rearrange and it is too early to open an order. Otherwise, we may open-close orders outside the channel as many times as we want leading to a loss. At least specify where in the code the intersection with the line is controlled.
Files:
screen_1.rar  6 kb

GTerminal - on the one hand fully operational, on the other hand it is an experimental, avant-garde work,
an attempt to implement a variant of the idea of managing trade with graphical objects.
For example: -I asked to insert indicators - I did, although MT-4 prohibits)))).
But here you are writing that it is inconvenient or even impossible to work with the channel.
Let's take a look at a picture (that was in the file and can be added to the post using the "Picture" button).

We see that the lower wall of the channel in the picture is taken by a mustache, the upper wall is built as if it were a channel, i.e. it is a theoretical drawing by parallel shift of the line.
So this is not the classic channel which is written about and which is clearly visible from history,