Article: Price forecasting with neural networks - page 4

Good day to you all !
I joined this forum for the first time.

I am interested in the topic of using neuro-analysis for stock operations,

In particular, for FOREX.

Can I ask you a question? I must clarify at once that I am not a programmer, but just a beginner trader...

A neural network can predict the price movement on what time intervals?
Only within a trading day or beyond it as well?

If it is possible, if you want, try to check these predictions on the EUR/USD chart in the next week.

How will this indicator behave during the sharp price movements?

Suppose with a certain probability that the pair's exchange rate from 1. 3465 in 1-2 days will fall to 1.3320-1.3350,

and in the following 1-3 days it will go up to 1.3500-1.3550 ?

Will the neuro-indicator work with such price zigzags ???

I would like to see the results of its testing!

I most likely may not appear on this forum anymore, so if it's not too much trouble,

that I look forward to comments to myself on Mile : Skywind99@mail.ru

Better, you have worked with different DCs and know many of them from working on real accounts.
Could you share some information/statistics about them? Slippage, requotes, minimum time of position holding...
And most importantly, the ability to withdraw honestly earned money :)
This forum is forbidden to discuss brokerage companies, so please contact me at favoritefx@mail. ru.
Help a novice pirate :))))

Skywind:

Good day everyone !
I have come to this Forum for the first time.

And I am interested in the topic of using neuro-analysis for stock trading ,

FOREX in particular.

Can I ask you a question? I must clarify at once that I am not a programmer, but just a beginner trader...

A neural net can predict price movement on what time intervals???
Is it only during the trading day or beyond as well?

If it's possible, you may try to check these predictions on the EUR/USD chart in the coming week.