MT4 - NeuroShell Day Trader Professional - MT4 - page 2

bstone:

Technically it is probably possible, but probably not many people are interested.

Where can I download your version of NS? I'll have a look at their API and tell you what can be done.

I have a legitimate version of NS. Are you an MQL programmer or are you interested in NS 5.3? You can legally download it from here - http://www.neuroshell.com/
What does "few people are interested" mean?

LeoV:

I have the legal version of NSH. Are you an MQL programmer or are you interested in NS 5.3? You can legally download it from here - http://www.neuroshell.com/

I am a programmer and wanted to see their API. Since there is no demo or API documentation on their website, I can't do that.

And "few people are interested" - what is that about?

To the fact that I haven't seen anyone here willing to help you.

bstone:
LeoV:

I have the legal version of NSH. Are you an MQL programmer or are you interested in NS 5.3? You can legally download it from here - http://www.neuroshell.com/

I am a programmer and wanted to see their API. Since there is no demo or API documentation on their website, I can't do that.

And "few people are interested" - what is that about?

To the fact that I haven't seen anyone here willing to help you.

If you are a programmer, I can send you an example of TradePump.
And I'm not asking to do it out of interest, just for fun. Every job must be paid for.

LeoV писал (а):

If you are a programmer, I can send you an example of TradePump.
Send it to bstone [AT] pisem.net.

And I am not asking to do it out of interest, just for fun. Every job must be paid for.

I agree with this position. And it was obvious to me from the start, otherwise I wouldn't have even written.

bstone:
Send to bstone [AT] pisem.net.
Dropped

LeoV:
Dropped
Got it. Examined. Responded.

bstone:
LeoV:
Discounted
Got it. Examined. Responded.

Sorry, I couldn't answer earlier. I've answered it now.