A high-tech SME scam. Trader = victim?

What is going on there, dear traders?

Several years ago, I was fascinated by watching the price of corn futures on the CME market, and I began to notice many strange things, which I could not find an explanation for.

I have been making observations on IB's TWS platform for several months.

I studied the history and the current dynamics of trading sessions, trying to catch some regularities in the charts. I managed to catch some regularities and even earned some profit.

However, the main thing I have understood is that the market is controlled by some program, which suddenly and periodically interferes and takes the "cream", creating unbelievably sharp and groundless movement, breaking any price formation.

There have been movements, which have broken all the concepts of technical analysis and established new rules of the game, the main one being: "at any moment, a super-fast mega price movement may occur, which will wipe out all the stops, first at the top, then at the bottom (or vice versa), and will do it in a split second".

It is impossible to predict this movement, but thanks to my careful study of the trading sessions history and its patterns, it became clear that most often the movement occurs in the first and last minute of the session. Also every month - month and a half, exactly at 12:00 p.m. (American session) there was super-duper mega-movement, going up or down by hundreds of pips. At 12:00 sharp (you can check it if you do not think so). At the same time, the session itself could be quiet and low-volatile. Interestingly, these movements were also seen in other commodity futures - for example soybeans and wheat. I underline - it was at this time.