programmers from St. Petersburg?

I would like a live dialogue (no internet) with private developers in the city of St Petersburg, to meet in person and discuss all issues.

The work will go on until a profitable programme is made.

I have been doing research for many years for myself personally, but have not been able to work with the people involved to make a reliable programme that can be trusted to manage capital with minimal risk. code of conduct - free-form....

leonidplus:

the work will go on until we make a profitable programme.

dig this pole and till lunchtime )

leonidplus:

I would like a live dialogue (without internet) with private developers in the city of Saint Petersburg, to meet in person and discuss all questions.

looking for partners for creation of the program of auto-trading (paid orders will not be - the general purpose is the program, which together we will make (NOT everything is sold and bought for money!, partners work on general result, the same conditions, there is no concrete ToR, terms are not present).

The work will continue until a profitable program is made.

I have done research for many years for myself personally, but I have not been able to make a reliable program that can be trusted to manage capital with minimal risk, together with those people involved in the work.

Oh, man. I don't envy that programmer.
And it's not about the money. It's about working without a job description until you get something done.

It's like *pasha the programmer, pasha. I'm just throwing out some more ideas here. And you, Pasha. Maybe you'll get something.

leonidplus:

I would like a live dialogue (without internet) with private developers in the city of St. Petersburg, to meet in person and discuss all questions.