The axioms of financial market analysis (or the whole truth about the right and wrong use of indicators) - page 12

Useddd:

Boy, go smoke some bamboo. and when you've let go, reread what these guys are writing, and that's not what you saw in it at all. And don't write any more platitudes that these guys know about. And don't impose stupid conclusions on others that you incorrectly drew based on other people's posts in which these stupidities are not the case.

They also give books to such people to write...

In fact, they should impose a censor on book-writing, until they've had at least five years of normal trading, no more writing, just a stick on their hands... a stick. )))))

You are right about the book. Our associate professor Azarken Nikolai Mikhailovich must be "slapped on the wrist" for insisting that I publish this work. I've heard so many "flattering" things about myself. And the book hasn't been published yet. But as it is.

I've been trading for 12 years and I'm pretty good ....... And to explain and prove it to the losers and we do not need. We are what we are.

Useddd:

And you have no reason to explain or prove anything, and yet you cram this explanation of yours into the book for some reason.

Why, if for no reason?))

Apparently you are far from "scientific works". It's very difficult to "invent" something of your own nowadays. I did not invent anything and took excerpts from works of fairly well-known authors and attached to them as proof of research based on current trends and realities. I have not invented anything, but I took extracts from works of quite well known authors and attached them as proof of research based on current trends and realities.

Useddd:

And you have no reason to explain or prove anything, and yet you cram this explanation of yours into the book for some reason.

Why, if for no reason?)))