I will write an advisor free of charge - page 67

villa7:
I am new to this kind of service, so please send me the link to automatically set stop loss and take profit, preferably with trailing stop. If there is such an assistant, of course.
I have no idea how to use it.

You can always have a choice:

• FREE OPTION: search KodoBase (search for "trailing takeprofit stoploss" or "trailing take profit stop loss")
  • PAY OPTION: Freelance service

Vladimir Karputov:

You can always have a choice:

• FREE OPTION: search KodoBase (search for "trailing takeprofit stoploss" or "trailing take profit stop loss")
  • PAY OPTION: Freelance service

Got it. Thank you. One more question. I don't know what name to look for. I need an indicator of the number of pips in a trade. Like how many pips in + or - Something like in scalper drives. Graphical or digital. Or maybe in the terminal itself to display such an indicator separately. It would be clearly seen.

I have a decently profitable system based on turning points. I have been working on it for 4 years. Testing shows very good results. But the system is medium term and it is almost impossible to trade in manual mode (waiting for trading signal during the whole working day). I really need an Expert Advisor. It will work in semi-automatic mode. Most of the time it took not for the trading idea itself, but to make a simple TS. Now the trade patterns are clear and simple in their final form. If any programmers are interested, let's get in touch somehow.

Files:
yjiupa9u.PNG  68 kb

I will not hide it, my TS is based on some of the ideas of P. Dmitriev's Sniper system (RM and some RU), but it is greatly simplified and modified.

For example, it does not use the concept of RH. Instead it uses RSs, which allows to determine with a high probability the trend direction today, and IRs to enter the trade using trading patterns formed on them. It is also tied to rench charts.

ABREVIATORS: