Once again, about multithreading - page 5

I am far from an expert, so I apologise in advance.

I am writing an EA.

The task:

1) To use several indicators. One and the same indicator may be used with different settings (periods) - how to make them work in parallel, to reduce the time of getting signals?

2) Parallel to the reception of signals from the indicators, perform a constant check and close profitable or losing positions. Besides, we have a lot of open positions, so this process should be parallelized in parts. For example, we can check 1000 orders in 3 or 4 threads.

3) Parallel to the above processes, use the signals received from the indicators in point 1 to buy or sell.

And the most interesting thing = how to parallelize all these tasks so that the tester is available and optimizations in the tester are possible?

Point the way, preferably with examples. Thanks in advance.

dd:

I am far from an expert, so I apologise in advance.

Task:

1) To use several indicators. One and the same indicator can be used with different settings (periods) - how to make them work in parallel, to reduce the time for receiving signals.

2) Parallel to the reception of signals from the indicators, perform a constant checking and closing of profitable or losing positions. Besides, we have a lot of open positions, so this process should be parallelized in parts. For example, we can check 1000 orders in 3 or 4 threads.

3) Parallel to the above processes, use the signals obtained from the indicators in point 1 to buy or sell.

And the most interesting thing = how to parallelize all these tasks so that the tester is available and optimizations in the tester are possible?

Point the way, preferably with examples. Thank you in advance.

Have you ever opened the terminal? In general, the tester and the optimizer are always available in parallel with the trading on the account.