Transition of positions after 0:00 when the bank is operating. How to identify? Need help from the hall. - page 4

abolk:
the swap is exactly what is charged (implicitly) by the change of the opening price (over-opening)
Then instead of two orders, count the swap to the previous (own) position.

TheXpert:
Man, just put it down to reopening and that's it, why make something up ))
It's a good position too, not so much money to bother with.

Urain:
Then, instead of two orders, swap to the previous (own) position should be taken into account.

does the comment set by the EA change when it is reopened?

If it does not change, or changes partially - then you can use the comment instead of the magik

abolk:

does the comment set by the EA change when it is reopened?

If it does not, or only partially, change, then the comment can be used instead of the magik

The comment in the rollover order has the word "rollower", i.e. a comment from the broker.

I have a lot of experience in the field of rollover ordering, but I have a lot of experience in the field of rollover ordering.

When executing rollovers with reopenings, the position must save both the Expert Advisor ID(POSITION_MAGIC) and the position ID(POSITION_IDENTIFIER).

Unfortunately, there was an error in one of the previous builds of the trading server which caused the values of these fields to be set to zero.

The error will be fixed in the next build.

We apologise for this.

Alexander:
When executing rollovers with reopening, the position must save both the Expert Advisor ID(POSITION_MAGIC) and the position ID(POSITION_IDENTIFIER).

Unfortunately, there was an error in one of the previous builds of the trading server which caused the values of these fields to be set to zero.

We apologise for this.

Well, raise a question and get a result, and let scoffers who want to discuss it senselessly kill themselves :)

Alexander: