Hello! Help fix the script and indicator, so that it works in the new version of MT4, it doesn't work at all in v4 build 1335

Help me please. Exhausted. On many forums, just freeze and do not answer. These tools are very much needed.

The script converts monthly candles (the number of candles can be a maximum of 120 monthly units in 1 candle).

The indicator works on all periods except М1 (lines are not visible). Also, there are breakdowns - if you switch to different periods, it happens that lines from a different period (objects) remain.

Fix please. I have no knowledge in programming, I have been suffering for 3 months now and I can't fix it myself. Russian language in the comments. Translated by a translator. True - your help is very necessary.

<Decompiled code file deleted>

Files:

VesAlex: Help me please. Exhausted. On many forums, just freeze and do not answer. These tools are very much needed. The script converts monthly candles (the number of candles can be a maximum of 120 monthly units in 1 candle). The indicator works on all periods except М1 (lines are not visible). Also, there are breakdowns - if you switch to different periods, it happens that lines from a different period (objects) remain. Fix please. I have no knowledge in programming, I have been suffering for 3 months now and I can't fix it myself. Russian language in the comments. Translated by a translator. True - your help is very necessary.

We cannot and will not help you because "!Mur_VM-2.01.mq4" is decompiled code. You are using "stolen" code!

Fernando Carreiro:

We cannot and will not help you because "!Mur_VM-2.01.mq4" is decompiled code. You are using "stolen" code!