How to get all the values from an custom indicator using iCustom function

Hi everyone.

I'm new here posting for the first time so kindly pardon me if i may sound rude or straight forward.

I'm using an custom indicator known as Buy Sell Signal which shows two arrows: 1 when its buy signal and 2 when its sell signal. Somehow i found out the way to correctly get the value out of it using iCustom indicator but the issue is that its only showing me value when its sell signal not showing me the value when its buy signal. Somehow from data window i figured it out that it returns or whatever 2 kind of values. Please help me in getting out the value of buy signal as well as i'm new to the EA's market and been developing and testing many EA's and using mql4 for it. 

I'm posting all the necessary data for it below. Thanks. 

void OnTick()
{
   double fractal = NormalizeDouble(iCustom(NULL, 0, "Buy Sell Signal", 24, 0.25, 0, 0), Digits); //Reading value of indicator using iCustom
   Print("BSS:\t", fractal);    //Looking for values
   double actualValue;
   double uselessValue = 2147483647.0;  //useless value because it remains the same all the time just changes when there is a signal

if(fractal != uselessValue)
      {
         actualValue = fractal; //when actual signal value comes its saves it here in actualValue
         Print("Actual Value: ", actualValue, "Symbol:\t", Symbol());
      }
}

In SS4(ScreenShot4) this is the 2nd value that i want to get as its the buy signal but i don't know how to get this. Whereas in SS6 i'm getting the sell signal each time. Kindly guide me through this.

Files:

Tamur Taj:

Hi everyone.

I'm new here posting for the first time so kindly pardon me if i may sound rude or straight forward.