Taking Neural Networks to the next level

This thread won't be about a question or problem, but rather about the anouncement of the presentation and documentation of an exciting trading concept. I plan to do a series of postings here in order to keep you guys updated.

Anybody who has an opinion on the topic, please don't hesitate to comment, even if you don't have profound machine learning knowledge (I'm still learning, too - which never ends).

To those of you who are more familiar with machine learning, the particular topic of this series will be about 

Forex price FORECASTING with AUTO-ENCODERs combined with MULTIVARIATE FULLY-CONNECTED STACKED LSTM-networks. To those who are already intimidated by these fancy words: don't worry, it's not so complicated after all and I'm pretty sure that you will grasp the concept after a few introductory explanations. In order to make it easily understandable, I won't go into any calculus details. This is more about the idea. I still remember how it was when I first encountered neural network and how abstract and complicated it all seemed. Believe me: it's not - not after you are familiar with some basic terms.