PLse Plse Help : Push Notification - non stop alerts error

Hi there,

please can anyone help - im no coder and tried my best to modify this indicator to add Push Notifications on when the MajorCycle fires the Buy or Sell signal.... it works BUT the alerts never stops... it continues to alert on my mobile, what do i  need to add or change so that it only push notification once.  

Please see attached,

Many thanks

Platform Settings - Getting Started - MetaTrader 5
Platform Settings - Getting Started - MetaTrader 5
  • www.metatrader5.com
The trading platform provides multiple settings to help you conveniently customize it. Click " Options" in the Tools menu or press "Ctrl+O". Charts — common settings of price charts and parameters of objects management: object selection straight after creation, immediate object configuration, and docking parameters;Trade — default parameters...

Please edit your (original) post and use the CODE button (Alt-S)! (For large amounts of code, attach it.)
          General rules and best pratices of the Forum. - General - MQL5 programming forum
          Messages Editor

William Roeder:
Please edit your (original) post and use the CODE button (Alt-S)! (For large amounts of code, attach it.)
          General rules and best pratices of the Forum. - General - MQL5 programming forum
          Messages Editor

Sorry about that :) DONE 

jv101:

please can anyone help - im no coder and tried my best to modify this indicator to add Push Notifications on when the MajorCycle fires the Buy or Sell signal.... it works BUT the alerts never stops... it continues to alert on my mobile, what do i  need to add or change so that it only push notification once.  

Looks like when your "alertsOnCurrent" is set to true, you'll be comparing the values of bar 0 with bar 1, and since bar 0 is still being changed continuously - so the highlighted conditions will be true and false multiple times within the same bar, hence you get continuous alerts.