Unexpected end of program and unbalanced parentheses

I am a newbie learning how to develop an Expert Advisor but i keep getting these two errors when i debug. I really need help. Please find attach the Script.
Files:
BGL_FUND.mq4  19 kb

Bismark Tenkorang:
I am a newbie learning how to develop an Expert Advisor but i keep getting these two errors when i debug. I really need help. Please find attach the Script.

You can use the styler to fix the indentation of nested blocks (MetaEditor - Tools - Styler)

Scroll down until you see the function definitions start to skip right. This is not correct since function definitions always have to occur outside if blocks. So your missing brace is somewhere up from this point.

This is your code after application of Styler:

void prepare_symbols()
  {
// variable for temporary storage of a symbol name
   string name;
               if(atr>0 && atr<hideATRcents)
                 {
                  continue;
                 }
              }
           }

}
     }

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//| Expert deinitialization function                                 |
   void OnDeinit(const int reason)
^^
  Badly indented function definition here, so check somewhere above for missing brace.

{
      if(reason!=REASON_CHARTCHANGE)
        {
         ObjectsDeleteAll(0,exprefix);

Bismark Tenkorang:

Here is a good tip that I use till today to avoid this problem. Always, always, always create parentheses in pairs. If you write one "(" go ahead and write the other one ")", then just backspace and fill in the content. If you are using a bracket I usually create the ending bracket on the line below like this.

void SomeCoolFunction(){

}

or 

int DifferentCoolFunction()
{

return 0; <-- filled in later 
}

then I just place my cursor between the brackets and fill it with data.

lippmaje:

You can use the styler to fix the indentation of nested blocks (MetaEditor - Tools - Styler)