missing currency pair

i have meta trader 5 installed i am new to the software. I cant find the currency pair NZDJPY i've tried to search for it and nothing shows. i'm also trying to view the oil chart as i have an indicator i want to use for these charts is it possible to get these charts on mt5?

glitch1994:
i have meta trader 5 installed i am new to the software. I cant find the currency pair NZDJPY i've tried to search for it and nothing shows. i'm also trying to view the oil chart as i have an indicator i want to use for these charts is it possible to get these charts on mt5?

A try...... point in the market overview and klick with the right mouse button.... and clic "show all" then search for the pair again....

Files:
Unbenannt.png  393 kb

Juergen Frank:

A try...... point in the market overview and klick with the right mouse button.... and clic "show all" then search for the pair again....

hi i already tried that but it still doesnt show for me i searched NZDJPY and nothing appears on my system 
Files:

glitch1994:
hi i already tried that but it still doesnt show for me i searched NZDJPY and nothing appears on my system 

I see NZD/JPY on your image.
if something wrong with some pair - change the broker (because the pairs/symbols) are related to the broker you were connected Metatrader 5 software.

For example - this is MetaQuotes-Demo server, and NZD/JPY - 

NZDJPY

And this is some information about how to open demo accounts with many brokers (and real accounts as well) using just one MT5 instance - 

Forum on trading, automated trading systems and testing trading strategies

How to Start with Metatrader 5

Sergey Golubev, 2017.03.28 08:27

As many people are asking about "How to open account with MT5" and "How to add the broker to MT5" so I want to remind the following links:

MetaTrader 5 HelpOpen an Account

MetaTrader 5 Android OS HelpOpening a Demo Account 

MetaTrader 5 iPhone/iPad Help - Connecting to an Account and Opening a Demo Account