Need some coding help

I have a couple different EA's that I designed.  But the programmer I used just closed his business and doesn't take coding jobs anymore.

I would like to make a simple modification to all of the ea's.  Basically, I want to add the function that if the current Heiken Ashi candle on the chart is bullish, the ea will open only long trades.  If the candle is bearish, the ea will open only sell trades.  Also, when the change from bullish to bearish, or vice versa, occurs all open trades in the opposite direction will close.

What would be ideal is if I could get the coding for this so that I could just copy and paste it into the existing code for all of the EA's that I want to add that function to.

If anyone could help me out with this it would be much appreciated.

I just this week started trying to learn to code in mql4.  But, I have no coding experience, so it is slow going and this would really save me some time.

Thanks!

j0e438:

I have a couple different EA's that I designed.  But the programmer I used just closed his business and doesn't take coding jobs anymore.

I would like to make a simple modification to all of the ea's.  Basically, I want to add the function that if the current Heiken Ashi candle on the chart is bullish, the ea will open only long trades.  If the candle is bearish, the ea will open only sell trades.  Also, when the change from bullish to bearish, or vice versa, occurs all open trades in the opposite direction will close.

What would be ideal is if I could get the coding for this so that I could just copy and paste it into the existing code for all of the EA's that I want to add that function to.

If anyone could help me out with this it would be much appreciated.

I just this week started trying to learn to code in mql4.  But, I have no coding experience, so it is slow going and this would really save me some time.