Best strategy for a beginner? - page 4

CortneyWilliams:
Hi, I only started trading in Forex and I've only used stop loss and take profit risk management options.I've not really used a known Forex strategy. So, I was wondering what's the best strategy for a beginner? Something that is simple and easy to understand.Regards,Cortney

Hello i think the first thing you should to do when come in Forex is learn about strategy. This is what the almost all the new people in this area feel confused, but do not. But do not worry I'll help you for that, I will give you one free strategy, go to the website under my signature and download it. This strategy is based on the price action, it is very simple and easy to appl, even if you are a beginner. I'm excited to help you, please visit my website and remember to comment below

CortneyWilliams:
Hi, I only started trading in Forex and I've only used stop loss and take profit risk management options.I've not really used a known Forex strategy. So, I was wondering what's the best strategy for a beginner? Something that is simple and easy to understand.Regards,Cortney

You can check for you broker offer at this question, it will really be helpful. Brokers offer and allow different strategy in way!

i think that there is no best forex strategy. There is no strategy that can get a 100% profit. It all depends on us. No matter how good our trading strategy, it will not succeed if we do not have discipline, good psychology and good money management.

I think there’s no exact strategy for a beginner, just some steps to take into consideration. I’ll bring my own example. When I was new to trading, I first started reading different forex tutorials, then I opened a demo account and begin trading. Demo accounts helped me a lot to enlarge my knowledge and trading skills. I guess that’s all for the beginner to start. Then of course he will feel when is the right time to open a real account and find a reliable brok

Akriti: