A rookies guide

Hi all,

This is my first post and i am an extreme rookie with the forex, so i apologize in advance if my ignorance is glowing.

However, i have a strong desire to become an extremely successful trader. I was hoping to get a few responses with from successful traders who could hopefully save me time by giving me there stories "if you ahd to start again, what you would do/wouldnt do, etc. Where should i begin? how do i find a system(there are soo many out there i feel overwhelmed)? Which platform is the best to trade on? which market? etc.

I know that is a lot i there but I could really use the help./

THANKS EVERYONE

Well I'm neither a pro nor a beginner, just making myself through this. From my experience a great platform to work with is the Meta Trader 4. You can download it from several brokers, I got it from Tradeview and it has worked just great. But just read about several brokers to take the best decision for you. Take care now.

Most of us got the same story, once I heard about forex, I got interested in it and I searched in google about it, found forums, now Im in them and Im getting so much info about it. Also I got my demo from Tradeview and now, I can download other softwares as MAM or Core-options and NOW I know how to use them , after months, but I can do it now. Try to do the same, get your demo and read about you´re interested, this is a good way to do it.

Well it might be or not, the MT4 is the one everyone suggest you to start with, is it very easy to understand its main functions. But this depends on what you're willing to trade. There are some other platforms that have more currencies pairs that you can trade plus some other options, trading options.

Reggie59: