Hi everybody- I have a question- who is your broker? I need help :) - page 2

I dont know much about forex trading, in fact I am also a beginner but my friend has suggested me her broker, GDMFX..

I am also learning more before venturing deeper into it..

I am new in trading and now I am testing many brokers to see which are good and which are not.

So far from experience, google, forums, etc I came to the conclusion that FXCC, IC Markets are two of

the best. That being said, this is just my humble opinion. I can assure you that I did a lot of research.

My one choice would be FXCC; it is a true ECN broker. Commission is included in spread, EURUSD around 1.6-2.0 almost

all the time. Many deposit methods. Regulated FCA, CySec.

NJsTaRre:
I dont know much about forex trading, in fact I am also a beginner but my friend has suggested me her broker, GDMFX.. I am also learning more before venturing deeper into it..

You are right.I also trade with GDMFX and its pretty cool they have Hermes Academy that can help us traders,specially newbies.

Im trading for the USA and am very satisfied with my broker IBFX, deposit and withdraw money easy (will even send you a debit card). On the trading site I use their mt4 platform I have not experience any requotes (rejected orders) and the execution ranks in the top brokers.

stevemagana:
Im trading for the USA and am very satisfied with my broker IBFX, deposit and withdraw money easy (will even send you a debit card). On the trading site I use their mt4 platform I have not experience any requotes (rejected orders) and the execution ranks in the top brokers.

I posted this a few weeks ago, note that IBFX is no more as it has been bought by FXCM. Lol now i too am in search for a broker.

stevemagana:
I posted this a few weeks ago, note that IBFX is no more as it has been bought by FXCM. Lol now i too am in search for a broker.

Hi Steve,