#21509 !!!only now free!!! - page 3

thanks L!

that works a treat

j

Lot Size

Hi,

I am a newbie and have a 100$ account. I want to trade with only 0.01 lot.

How do I set this.

Also, do I need to place the RAS EA on the currency charts... if yes, which are all the Currency pairs you will be trading?

Thanks,

Prakash

prakash.jj:
Hi,

I am a newbie and have a 100$ account. I want to trade with only 0.01 lot.

How do I set this.

Also, do I need to place the RAS EA on the currency charts... if yes, which are all the Currency pairs you will be trading?

Thanks,

Prakash

you will find the answers here how set the RAS EA and i already write in the info which pair i use i trade on eur/usd https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/179168

one more perfekt week what are you think about that a ? Number of winning trades 95 and only : Number of losing trades 22 .... i wait to rentasignal to update completly my stat and i will post one more update for pips this week and everything

Here is full report

okay so here is full update Total pips +934 Closed orders 117 Profit factor 3.18 Number of winning trades 95 (870.90) Number of losing trades 22 (-273.60) Total # of weeks 3 Soo i think that is perfekt what are you think ? Just to tell you if you are not a member yet hury up i give a chance to people now to make some money so when i put monthly feet that to be not problem for you to pay me if you like my service i have to calculate and soon i will tell you how much will coast that service but don;t worry will be not very high will be something like 24$ , and one more thing soon i will open one more service with very high win rate .... but now i'm still testing thank you.