Piplite v1.0 - page 22

alex84:
Iron said that last version V3 has bgp-usd settings hard coded... Make sure you have the same settings in your 2 backtests

I use the set with the ver 2.1, so this is the same set.

After a lot of back test with different risk, i have the result that the ver 2.1 is better with drawdown... the account blow with 3.0 ....

Any explanation ??

thanks

i really don't know why

may be IRON will give us an explanation...

victor21:
I use the set with the ver 2.1, so this is the same set.

After a lot of back test with different risk, i have the result that the ver 2.1 is better with drawdown... the account blow with 3.0 ....

Any explanation ??

thanks

need some help

hello i'm new to to forex trading and to this forum and ill need your help. maybe i didnt understand how to install this ea properly, but i think theres something wrong .. when i load it on a chart, next to the name"piplite v2.1' in the upper right corner there is an X sign or something simillar. shouldnnt it be a smiling face when the ea is setup correct? what might be the problem with that. i'm sorry if it's a lame question but i still don't understand many things and i hope to learn fast, thank you for understanding.

feline207:
hello i'm new to to forex trading and to this forum and ill need your help. maybe i didnt understand how to install this ea properly, but i think theres something wrong .. when i load it on a chart, next to the name"piplite v2.1' in the upper right corner there is an X sign or something simillar. shouldnnt it be a smiling face when the ea is setup correct? what might be the problem with that. i'm sorry if it's a lame question but i still don't understand many things and i hope to learn fast, thank you for understanding.

Did you tick the check box for live trading?

Rob