Do you have an EA that can make 30% a year? Post it here.

Hello again Folks,

Do you want to improve your EA and hold back the DD?

Do you have an EA that makes 30% a year?

If so... I want to test it and see if I can improve it. I am not a coder but I can forward test...and if your EA interests me...I can really ...really forward test it hard! and post incessantly about it....hehe

ES

EURGBP King has given positive results. I have attached my forward test and settings file for Alpari UK server time.

Files:

xux99,

First of all. Thank you for taking this thread seriously.

Do you have any hint about an IBFX mini account and what to expect with this system (It's OK if you do not)? Will I need to change your setfile for time or lotsize? Is this H1? To get the 30% how much initial capital is required with these settings?

ES

Original_trade_settings=----------------------------------------------------------------------

OriginalTrade=1

MagicNumber1=101707

Comment1=EURGBP King Original Trade

StopLoss1=19.00000000

TakeProfit1=5.00000000

BreakEven1=0.00000000

TrailingStop1=0.00000000

TrailingStep1=0.00000000

Slippage1=4

LotMultiplier1=1.00000000

StartHour1=1700

EndHour1=0700

RSI_Period=14.00000000

RSI_TF=5.00000000

RSI_Buy=30.00000000

RSI_Sell=70.00000000

RSI_Buy_Reset=40.00000000

RSI_Sell_Reset=60.00000000

Additional_trade_settings=----------------------------------------------------------------------

AdditionalTrade=0

MagicNumber2=222202

Comment2=EURGBP King Additional Trade

UsePendingOrder2=1

Distance2=20.00000000

StopLoss2=10.00000000

TakeProfit2=14.00000000

BreakEven2=0.00000000

TrailingStop2=0.00000000

TrailingStep2=0.00000000

Slippage2=4

LotMultiplier2=2.00000000

DeleteAfterEndHour2=1

DeleteIfOriginalClosed=1

StartHour2=1700

EndHour2=0700

Hedge_trade_settings=----------------------------------------------------------------------

HedgeTrade=0

MagicNumber3=333303

Comment3=EURGBP King Hedge Trade

UsePendingOrder3=1