How to Copy a Binary Options Signal?

Has anyone had any experience of successfully copying a Binary Options signal? I have created a signal but would like to be able to offer support for any people wanting to subscribe also.

- How does the trade size work for copier
- Do you have to have the same broker so Binary Options Assets can be selected?

Any advice would be great 

I have no experience from copying BO signals , hence why I am here as I am looking into something similar. I would imagine you would have to have like for like in the way of brokers due to the fact I have both a GDMFx like you and also a GO Markets account and the trade size is set differently.

I have attached a file for you to see the difference.

I have the same EA on 2 differing platforms and naturally they have differing results (both Demo). So it may be better to set up your signals for differing brokers or just keep it broker specific due to differing Trade size. Also GDM round off when you use Martingale in your system which I see yours does (so does mine). Where as Go Markets are exact as they use $ sizes and not Lot sizes like GDM.

Hope this helps Dave

Cheers

Greg 

Greg Croot:

I have no experience from copying BO signals , hence why I am here as I am looking into something similar. I would imagine you would have to have like for like in the way of brokers due to the fact I have both a GDMFx like you and also a GO Markets account and the trade size is set differently.

I have the same EA on 2 differing platforms and naturally they have differing results (both Demo). So it may be better to set up your signals for differing brokers or just keep it broker specific due to differing Trade size. Also GDM round off when you use Martingale in your system which I see yours does (so does mine). Where as Go Markets are exact as they use $ sizes and not Lot sizes like GDM.

Hope this helps Dave

Cheers

Greg 

Thanks Greg.