Scalping systems - page 5

robp:
Can you post what you're using in this pic with a template? And what TF is this?

Here is the "Isakas Sekelper" system, with indicators and template... TF M5.

Salut!

Files:

Inbox:
Here is the "Isakas Sekelper" system, with indicators and template... TF M5. Salut!

Here's the nonlagdot alert indicator in English. Just replace the nonlagdotMS.ex4 indicator. I think Isakas Sekelper is in Malaysian. MS.ex4 = Malaysian?

Files:

banzai:
This indicator will pop up some buy & sell alerts based on the Wannabe Rainbow trading system. The alert can be turn on or off. There's an e-mail alert too. You get to choose 10 different type of arrows:

very useful - thank you. Any forward test results ?

Inbox:
Here is the "Isakas Sekelper" system, with indicators and template... TF M5. Salut!

Here's the source code for the HMA indicator:

https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/173260

fxguy07:
very useful - thank you. Any forward test results ?

I'm still learning how to write an EA. Until then we can do back test too. I think this system has potential.

banzai good method. better to enter on the 1mins chart in direction of the 5mins chart. i had today in demo 90% wins on cable(entering on the 1mins arrow modified towards the 5mins arrow).

to inbox. i don't know who made that system wit nonlagma nd hma but repaints. surely when u backtest it , it looks great but when u trade it , it repaints also.

i m scalping in chat, free for everyone on skype, dynamitesystem (contact).

I scalp cable and other 3 majors, ftse, dax, es, russell, dow wit very good results.

today more then 14 trades(wit my system) on cable.

10 on dax,5 ftse, 6 es.

if u guys want to come to share or see what i m doing, otherwise keep up the good work

Wannabe Rainbow

lol, I'm the worst scalper. I got only 1 pip.

Files:
wannabe1.gif  14 kb

Is it more profitable to scalp trade or swing trade?I mean on a longer period.....

robp:
Anyone have any scalping methods they would like to share?