School of Pimpology - page 110

Hi MR Pimp!

First of all thanks for you mail in which you send me indicators and tpl. I am new to this thread and system so I decided to read the whole thread which I tried, but I think that it would be easier if you have some pdf or materials to read. Generally I got the point of this system but teacher is teacher and knows always a "little bit more" than student. So, do you have some recommendation what to read to learn this fantasitic system?

A journey of a thousand miles starts with one step

pilatus:
I am new to this thread and system so I decided to read the whole thread which I tried, but I think that it would be easier if you have some pdf or materials to read. Generally I got the point of this system but teacher is teacher and knows always a "little bit more" than student. So, do you have some recommendation what to read to learn this fantasitic system?

Hi Pilatus

Welcome to the thread, it's always good to see new people posting.

You want enlightenment, and you want it now, but you have to take the journey and suffer to attain it.

Read the thread, and read it again, and then read it again. Only then will you fully understand this fabulous system, and only then will you fully understand the wisdom of The Pimp's teachings.

There's no easy short cut I'm afraid - just hard work and studying, then you will get there. Join the Monkey Chat room if you can, learn from Dan and Pimp and soak up the atmosphere and wisdom from your fellow students too.

Good luck.

RS

rollingstone:
Hi Pilatus

Welcome to the thread, it's always good to see new people posting.

You want enlightenment, and you want it now, but you have to take the journey and suffer to attain it.

Read the thread, and read it again, and then read it again. Only then will you fully understand this fabulous system, and only then will you fully understand the wisdom of The Pimp's teachings.