Starting with manual trading? make your question

Files:
example1.gif  30 kb
example2.gif  29 kb
example3.gif  27 kb
example4.gif  29 kb

Heya

Nice story, love it. Quick question, Do you or have you used a trading journal when you trade manual? If yes, could you elaborate on it. Tkx

Maxwells

First post, new member. I like what i see in the "elite" part, mpstly here for manual trading...well, for start.

Market predection

Hi All

I am new in forex...I dont know anything about Forex.

I want to know is there any indicator that we can predicate when to buy / sell wih 98 % accurate? I heard Kuasa Forex ( from malaysia ) is one of best. But i want to know what is the best indicator.

I use many like MACD, RSI , but all is not very accurate..

second , What is the best way to predict about Market...Do I must check news or any way to do it?

third, What is the best EA ? I read in top leader is Firebird.. But is it test using real money or demo account?

Ok, Thanks

I really need help, maybe moderator can answer my question

christianwijaya:
Hi All

I am new in forex...I dont know anything about Forex.

I want to know is there any indicator that we can predicate when to buy / sell wih 98 % accurate? I heard Kuasa Forex ( from malaysia ) is one of best. But i want to know what is the best indicator.

I use many like MACD, RSI , but all is not very accurate..

second , What is the best way to predict about Market...Do I must check news or any way to do it?

third, What is the best EA ? I read in top leader is Firebird.. But is it test using real money or demo account?

Ok, Thanks

I really need help, maybe moderator can answer my question

Hi,

Well, there is no statically tested indicator with 98%, maybe it would be 58% as any other.