Can anyone code this simple EA?

Hello All Traders and MQL coders,

I have no knowledge of MQL programming, so if anyone can code this simple EA then I will be really very very thankful to him and this will be counted as very kind Help! What I actually need is:

1) Note the price of GBP/USD at 7am (GMT 0)

2) And put two orders at the same time, one long and one short. Long should be open when price goes 40 points up when it was noted at 7am. And put a short order when price comes 40 points down from the price of 7am.

3) Triggered order should be closed with +5 only. I mean if price goes up then it should be open after 40 points up and then close after just +5 points. And same for short position.

I know my english is bad, so lets understand this with an example:

If at 7am GMT, the price of pair is 1.2050 then put two orders: long from 1.2090 with target 1.2095 and stoploss to 1.2070. And short order from 1.2010 with target 1.2005 with stoploss 1.2030.

I think the things is much clear now! And I think this is really very easy for pros. so please give me few of your valued minutes and just code this EA for me. I dont care how this will work for backtest, I just need it to make something clear

Thanks so much in advance for all who code this or read and reply

Sorry again for my bad English if you bother by it.

Best Regards.

Arsenic.

ralph.ronnquist:
The attached EA might do what you expect (?). Drop it on GBPUSD,H1

Can you add in the SL target also as mentioned above. So, I guess if my broker is GMT-2 then I just need to put -2 in the TimeZone field, correct?

Thank you

soooo..this is a 5 pip possible profit to a 20 pip stop...so does this mean that it must win 4 out of 5 trades? just to breakeven...?

Maybe if traded on 4 pair it would work out....

This is scary, but I am not forced to test it I know..

ES

LOL If you please post yolur results

ElectricSavant: