Follow The Bouncing Pip - page 29

Offtopic: been to (if I remember the name right)San Jose (cruise ship terminal area) a few times - used to work on Princess ships.

I've just looked at daily EUR/USD SIMBA way (visual test) and to me looks a bit scary without my favourite HA candles. I'd say that for me, HA addition might do the job. I'm glad that it works for you without any. I do believe that each trader needs to find their own style. I've been learning for over two years now, and still haven't figured out my own style for good. Perhaps what I'm doing now will get me somewhere - wish me luck

Good luck to you, I'll keep peaking in here occasionally, cause the thread is interesting.

template dosnt have has candles on it I thought that was your main thing

The repaints are not a issue. No trading system is perfect. repaints = a loss. If it dosnt it = a big win.

Not every system has to compicated with a million things on the screen.

I made over 1400 pips since i created this thread. I missed plenty of trades because its not automated.

I guess since no one is willing to help me out I will have to pay for it. I dont mind paying for it. This system help me quit my day job.

If anyone is interested please let send me quotes on how much making this EA will cost me.

Thank you.

Bear-

prasxz:
hi, nice system, how about drawdown ? is it good for GBP too ? thanks

===================

Forex Indicators Collection

Hey There,

The wins way out do your losses. My average stop on the EUR/JPY 1 hr is 60. My average win is about 200. So even if you loose 3 times your in the +. With the GBP/JPY its 100 PIP stop on the 4 hour with an average 500 PIP win.

You can use it on any pair. I just prefer EUR/JPY & GBP/JPY.

Hope that helps.

Bear-

downunderdave40:
What are the parameter settings for the non lag zig zag and MA?

Hey there,

Well I dont use an MA. Although I could see how it could be used as a visual aid.

The settings on the NLZZ are: