RSI ADX Stochastic

Hi! I've been searching the forum for such setups, EAs, systems but it only showed "no result" so I'm starting this thread.

I think we can make a system that would use

RSI ADX Stochastic

indicators in order to trade.

I'm sorry if there is a thread to use this trio already, just drop me a link because I didn't find it.

I think of making 2 systems that would trade on a low (M1 or M5 or M15) and a high (H1) timeframe. Low TF system would have a small TP and higher TF should have a higher TP and generate large profits.

Since I'm new to indicators and their meanings usage ect, I'd love if people here helped me. You know much more than I do.

Lets start with what I know.

RSI = relative strength index. The only thing I know of it is that if RSI and price make a divergence, you can expect a reversal.

ADX = Average Directional Movement Index. No idea.

Stochastic = Stochastic oscillator shows overbought-oversold areas. Doesn't give a signal as is but gives a general idea where we are and when to expect a possible reversal (after reaching 20/80? or 30/70?).

We can add Parabolic Stop And Reverse (PSAR). No idea how to use it though.

As for profits we can use Fibo levels for TP. Or we can use them to move to BE or move stoploss to a lower level when a higher level is reached.

Yep, I have a lot of things to learn. But that is why I'm asking for help - otherwise I'd simply write an EA myself.

What I need help with is the strategy. I want help in creating it.

Anyone willing to help?

Post reserved for future updates.

Another post reserved for future updates.

Okay lets make it a bit more clear. I'd like to write 2 systems.

For small moves on small timeframe during active market hours.

For huge moves on higher timeframes to catch long trends.

For that I will most likely use 3 indicators that I named and I may also look for more to filter signals or add features.