XO_Method REVISED - page 116

yevell:
hi, MatXerof,

thanks for testing this new indis !

but sorry that i'm not a coder, i just make some changes !

so, i can not do that !

best wishes !

It's ok, just a "nice-to-have-features" only. .

Anyway, thanks & happy trading!

Good trade based on ZLR and 2 indicotors agreed i think this was not bad just more ways to use this incredible method!

Files:
example2.jpg  349 kb

tagada:
Hi there,

this may not be a very useful comment, as I don't bring any new insight. I just wanted to thank Valeo for sharing his method, which is still and ever "in progress" as I hope I correctly understood. As stated on post #1 I jumped directly to post #1008 to get a grisp of the updated method, and I built my template accordingly. Your sharing helped my trading, in that it made me think again about the indis I use, and the best way to use them.

All this to say I'm grateful. Thank you, guys.

This being said, I now go back reading from post #1

Thank you Takada. I think you will get a good enough understandingif you read from Post #1008 with attention. No need to wade through the other stuff anymore. We have lifted this method now to a new level and it is better to rather get acquainted with the latest stuff than having to unlearn some of the other.

Hope this does not confuse you.

Best wishes.

Big Joe:
Hey guys,

My day like you was AWESOME. (+ 638 on 2 currencies)

I come here rapidly, just to share some indi.

Masemus mixed bulls, bears and 2 cci in one usefull indicator.

I'm sure this can help some and some will tweaked it extremly.

Hi Joe,

Hope you got the e-mail about the Leopard kill?? Please tell me how to interpret the gaps in the indicator? Or does one simply not trade when there are no bars?

Looking forward to hearing from you. And BTW, thanks for your contribution.

teodosy87: