10points 3.mq4 - page 389

Programmer needed!

That's exactly the point, Berdj. We just need a programmer that make this change. I'm very sad because Davidke20 has left us, but I respect his decision, I hope he'll come again here. I'm just starting to learn mq4 programming, but still don't have the skill needed to to this. Now I'm looking at the 10points3 code to understand how the EA closes all the trades after last gets profit.

Jbear, I'm using 10points3 v 0.03. Here are one of my settings I'm trying:

TakeProfit = 45;

Lots = 0.01;

InitialStop = 300;

TrailingStop = 45;

Multiplier = 2;

Pips = 30;

OrderstoProtect = 6;

Money_management = false;

AccountType = 2;

risk = 0.5;

ReverseSignal = false;

Fast_EMA = 12;

Slow_EMA = 26;

Signal_SMA = 9;

Shift = 1;

TradingRange = 0;

UseTimeFilter=false;

I'm trying in M1 timeframe, $5.000 interbank's demo account with microlots (0.01), in these pairs: GBPUSD, EURJPY, USDJPY, AUDUSD, EURUSD. I know there are many volatile pairs, but I'm forcing the account to know the limits. This week went from $5.000 to $7.899!! 58% in 1 week!

I'm trying two another microaccounts with $4.000 with GBPUSD, EURUSD, USDJPY and USDCHF (less risk) first each 20 pips, TP 30, and second each 15 pips, TP 30. FXDD and ATC brokers.

I'm trying 2 miniaccounts with $20.000 MIG and ODL, 15 min and 5 min timeframe respectively, each 20 pips, TP 30. ODL's went from $20.000 to 34.059 this week! 70% up!

And by last I'm trying Alpari's microaccount with $1.000, only EURUSD and EURGBP (the least risk), each 20 pips, TP 30.

I'm trying some brokers with microlots, to pick one of them to go live.

Hi Marcel

Can you please post your EA version here

I dont have the EA at all

Regards

JBear

Here it is

Files:
10p3v0.03.mq4  12 kb

Thanks Marcel

I will let you know what I can find out

Regards

Jnr

Programmers welcome

PLEAASEEE, PROGRAMMERS!