Coding help - page 542

Jim Clark:
Hello freakout,

please, could you share the Overbought / Oversold Indicator from the 2. subwindow ?

Many Thanks in advance

Hello Jim Clark, looks like it could be this indicator.

Jim Clark:
Hello freakout,

please, could you share the Overbought / Oversold Indicator from the 2. subwindow ?

Many Thanks in advance

it's ForexMTN uploaded by mrtools in the previous post

I need help with this indicator,

it gives alert every tick,

is there a way to make it give only one alert per bar?

please help.

Files:

luffy:
I need help with this indicator,

it gives alert every tick,

is there a way to make it give only one alert per bar?

please help.

luffy

You can use this one : Forex TSD - forex forum - Download adx cross arrows_mtf+alerts nmc.mq4

hi .

i have no programming knowledge and i have tried to modify 2 indicator myself without luck. hope someone could help me out

ma_alert2.mq4

For ma alert, i am modifying the code from 1 single MA alert into 2 MA alert. the idea will be sending me the push notification when the price closed above the predefined MA. i manage to get it working but i am getting an alert on every single bar closed where i only wish to get the alert ONCE until the price close on another opposite direction.

egc_pn.mq4

For this indicator i tried to insert push notification when the indicator draw an arrows, however it seems giving me a notification once every second instead of once. please kindly help me to modify so that it could work properly

Files:
ma_alert2.mq4  1 kb
egc_pn.mq4  6 kb

koon:
hi .

i have no programming knowledge and i have tried to modify 2 indicator myself without luck. hope someone could help me out

ma_alert2.mq4