2 EA in Same Pair at different time frame?? Could it possible?

Hi all! I'm new in trading n already try any different EA based on MA Cross. Could someone tell me is it possible to use 2 EA at the same pair but different time frame??

Because i'm using H1 MA cross for open position and MACD+OSMA in M5 for exit, all by manual. Or could it possible to combine it in 1 EA?

Thanks for your concern !

surya4trade:
Hi all! I'm new in trading n already try any different EA based on MA Cross. Could someone tell me is it possible to use 2 EA at the same pair but different time frame??

Because i'm using H1 MA cross for open position and MACD+OSMA in M5 for exit, all by manual. Or could it possible to combine it in 1 EA?

Possible.

It should be programmed.

Or it has been already programmed.

surya4trade:

Open 2 chart for the same pair. use different TF and attach one EA to one chart and another EA to 2nd chart. Make sure that your EA using different magicnumber