Free Programming services.

Hi all,

I am a big fan of this forum.

I am a Dr. in Math and computer sciences/programming, and I have been a trader in the forex market for a while.

I will be very happy to help all those that need programming help, but, you will have to contact me personally since I am very busy.

I will do it all for free if and only if I am interested myself in the project.

I currently know of all the systems in the Forex Forums, so if anyone wishes my free services, it must be on new and innovative approach only.

Hope I can help.

Hmmm Doc.

If you are "very busy" then why put yourself through this?

If I was suspicious I would say that the only free part here is you privately getting all the new ideas.

Seriously dude, there are plenty of people in this forum crying out for EA help. Just join in the threads.

Mike4X,

dr_almony:
Hi all,

I am a Dr. in Math and computer sciences/programming, and I have been a trader in the forex market for a while.

I will be very happy to help all those that need programming help, but, you will have to contact me personally since I am very busy.

I currently know of all the systems in the Forex Forums, so if anyone wishes my free services, it must be on new and innovative approach only.

Hope I can help.

Just join any thread and all the people (the forum) will get your assistance (not only one who will contact you).

Do you expect to find something interesting from private contacts?

Yes, I am lookign for smart people to work with.

Whats wrong with that?

I like to work with people who can solve this complex equation:

Show that (x + i)(x - i) is a factorization of x^2 + 1.

If anyone can, please contact me personally.

Dear Doctor......

It took me exact ten seconds to solve this:

The Solution is :

Multiply.

x^2 + ix - ix - i^2

x^2 + 1

Is that the best you got ? I did this level of math when I was 12...