Ask! - page 49

Hi,

I am new to MQL4 and would like to write a program that will compare the current Histo bar to the previous Histo bar in MACD and generate an alert saying Histo bar is longer (or shorter) than previous Histo bar. So far I have not been able to figure it out. Any help will be very much appreciated.

Code for offsetting Arrow away from Candle?

Hi there, i have searched through FXtsd for anything on what the code for offsetting Arrow away from Candle would be and have found nothing. Thought i'd come to this "Ask" thread and ask ... grin.

All i want to do is place the arrows further away from the candles so they don't block the view of price action.

Is there just a simple tweak to the object draw code to do this?

Thank you in advance,

Thom

How to make EA open buy position eventhough there is sell position still open and vice versa? Buy when there is buy signal and sell when there is sell signal

Need EA source code..

Dear Coders Guru..

You're my real Guru...

I try to understand your lesson, but my limited knowledge and since I'm not a programmer also my poor english make me difficult to understand and learn MQL programing..

can you help me to make an source code for the EA, you only give me the source code..then I will enter the formula by myself

So I only enter the formula when to execute sell or buy and when to close the order.. that's all, sorry for my poor english.

Regards

Pj

Sorry that i am answering as i am not Guru and not Coder.

We have Templates to create EAs and Indicators. It is source code variations.

newdigital:
Sorry that i am answering as i am not Guru and not Coder. We have Templates to create EAs and Indicators. It is source code variations.

Thank's newdigital...

Can you display text/numbers in colour?