Coders makes more money....

Hi, I am an old manual trader and had an accident recently that slows me down quite a bit.

I know by experience that traders that codes their own EA makes more money then others.

I truly believe it is true because I have been working with some of them and seen big profits passing under my eyes.

If you are a coder, please share some tips and tricks, and even if your EAs are not for sale, please share some basic algorythm.

You know, how do you automatically trade: If that and this is true then do that else do this...

Thanks, that may help a lot of other coder improve their own work.

Note. Since i cannot manually trade very well anymore, i am looking for some serious EA. 

You can browse the CodeBase over here:
https://www.mql5.com/en/code
MQL5 Code Base
MQL5 Code Base
  • www.mql5.com
MQL5 Source Code Library for MetaTrader 5

Coding is actually not a magic wand but a way to perform the idea more effectively and faster then manual.

An algorithm is another way of explaining systematic idea to a machine nothing else.

You will join 5% percent club, when you stop searching the truth at where everybody (or 95% of traders) hang around.

So here is million dollar advice, seek, learn, judge, and be committed as they say truth is out there..   

Transitus:

Coding is actually not a magic wand but a way to perform the idea more effectively and faster then manual.

An algorithm is another way of explaining systematic idea to a machine nothing else.

You will join 5% percent club, when you stop searching the truth at where everybody (or 95% of traders) hang around.

So here is million dollar advice, seek, learn, judge, and be committed as they say truth is out there..   

Yes indeed, and that is why i kept trading manually. But now i tought someone would have found an excellent strategy, programable and trustable. I have back tested hundreds (no joke) of EA and none of them, not one has satisfied my minimal requirements... Sad!