EA that opens position when candle closes above/below a certain level (MT4)

Hello,

I would like to have something (I don't know if it should be called na EA or a script) that automatically opens a position if the timeframe candle (that the ea is running on) closes beyound a certain level that we define.

Note that it is not when price reaches that level (for that we have the buy and sell stops), it would be when price closes the timeframe period above/below that level.

Is there such na EA already? If so please, where can I find it?

If there isn't, will someone please code it ? (I believe it is relatively easy to code, but I am not an expert on programming).

I am talking about MT4.

So the EA would:

- Have the possibility to define the level (price) that we would like to buy or sell if the candle closes beyond it.

- If price is below the level we define (buy level), the eA would open a buy if the candle closes above that level.

- If price is above the level we define (sell level), the eA would open a sell if the candle closes below that level.

- Allow us to define the SL and TP, for the order that will open the position.

- Allow us to start a sell mode and a buy mode, so that if, for exemple, we want to buy above a certain level, and price does close above that level, the buy is triggered, but after if price closes below that level, we don't want to open a sell. So the EA would only open 1 position, either a buy or a sell, if a position is opened the ea would "stop" working untill we reset it (maybe I should call it a script?).

- Have a visual information on the chart so that we know it is running (well the ea's appear on the top right corner...but scripts?) and a visual information that the postion opened was opened by the ea (or script) and not by some other manual or automatic opening.

I am thing of runninf this on H1, but it could be done so that it runs on the TF that it is attached to.

I hope this is not too confusing, and easy to code.