could sombedy write me a expert please

i want one that uses the macd slow ema crosses the 0.00000 line from the bottom to go long and to go short when going from top to bottom i thank you if you can do this for me i am not good at programing but i trade live this way on a 4 hour chart and it works well

or at least point me to one that i can use and help me set it up on a eur/usd chart with a price that looks like this 1.12345

when the slow ema of 26 crosses the line from below it should open a long

when the slow ema of 26 crosses the line from above it should go short

need a trailing stop and a take profit

thank you for your time

villageidiot:
i want one that uses the macd slow ema crosses the 0 line from the bottom to go long and to go short when going from top to bottom i thank you if you can do this for me i am not good at programing but i trade live this way on a 4 hour chart and it works well
This forum is place for learning mql4, you will get mocked around here asking for free helps . There's MACD sample in your MT, you can start from there and here. However, since you say " i trade live this way on a 4 hour chart and it works well ", that mean you can afford to click here.

yea its a funny thing going to a place to get help and getting mocked for asking for helped but its ok i didnt come asking for opinions just help with a expert after all "This forum is place for learning mql4"

but thanks anyway for responding

villageidiot:

yea its a funny thing going to a place to get help and getting mocked for asking for helped but its ok i didnt come asking for opinions just help with a expert after all "This forum is place for learning mql4"

Dear villageidiot,

asking for free help in a place where everyone is working hard to understand something will lead you to nothing but trouble. I just help you to get early warning.

If you even try to write the code yourself, you will get helps around here a lot

:D

villageidiot: