Data Collection script Need some help

Hi I found this script on this website somewhere a while ago and decided to give it a try now. The problem is it overwrites older data once it gets to a 101 lines. I dont know how to code in MQL but looking at the code I see length = 100 and the for loop will only iterate that many times since i = length - 1. I would like to remove this limitation and have the file grow indefinitely. But I have a feeling its limited like that for a reason. Probably a memory bottleneck that will occur without it?

Again I have no knowledge of MQL but I would assume its something along the lines of creating the file handle in init(), closing it in deinit(), and writing to the file without a for loop in the start(). I tried this but being that I dont know what Im doing I failed.

Can somebody please be so kind as to just modify this code for me?

#property indicator_chart_window
extern int length = 100;   // The amount of bars sent to be processed
double ExtMap[];           // Chart buffer
string nameData;

int init()
{
   nameData = Symbol()+".csv";         // name of the data file to be sent
   return(0);
}

int deinit()
{

return(0);
}
int start()
{
   static int old_bars = 0;   // remember the amount of bars already known   
   if (old_bars != Bars)      // if a new bar is received 
   {
        int handle = FileOpen(nameData, FILE_CSV|FILE_WRITE,';');
        if(handle < 1)
        {
          Comment("Creation of "+nameData+" failed. Error #", GetLastError());
          return(0);
        }
        FileWrite(handle, ServerAddress(), Symbol(), Period());                  // heading
        FileWrite(handle, "DATE","TIME","HIGH","LOW","CLOSE","OPEN","VOLUME");   // heading
        int i;
        for (i=length-1; i>=0; i--)
        {
          FileWrite(handle, TimeToStr(Time[i], TIME_DATE), TimeToStr(Time[i], TIME_SECONDS),
                            High[i], Low[i], Close[i], Open[i], Volume[i]);
        }
        FileClose(handle);