WORST PROGRAMMER!!

below is my (unfortunate experience)

As a trader, I am used to work with programmers specialized in MQ.4, I have never had any problem, nor a lack of communication with any of them, and if there was something to fix, it was done after my request.

I must say Technical Trading Systems (manager Phil Thomas) is the worst experience I never had and don’t wish to anyone.

I ordered 2 EA’s, extremely expensive 750 pounds-the exact same one cost me between $150 and $200 by other developers listed on your website.

Nothing M. Phil Thomas was true from the beginning to the end; I was supposed to receive both EA’s after 2 weeks, for reasons unfortunately becoming more and more fancy, I got only one EA after a month! This one was only an ex.4 version, I requested the MQ.4 for days, without any answer, making me send emails I have not planned to send, I received unprofessional answers, “insulting” me by accusing me of a lack of knowledge in technical language, refusing me to send what I paid for on my request, I will have eventually to wait for this, I should keep working with the other programmers I am used to! For days, weeks, in spite of my “desperate” emails where I have even asked for their phone number, I had no news ; as a “sample” of an email, I had a long one elaborating the policy of the firm telling me their phone number are for clients who have costly projects, which means the other ones have only one Right- to pay and to shut up, we don’t waste our time on the phone with them…obviously this was expressed on a different way but unfortunately meant this…