Loopy loop, thing runs away, little help please!

Hi,

I'm not a programmer, so be gentle.

I'm trying to close out trades when conditions are met, so: if (A < B) - in this case close out BuyTrades till A is no longer less than B. But the thing runs away and closes as many trades as it wants to or can - so it overshoot my targets and I get nuked. For some reason it carries on even after the condition are no longer true. I can't find the problem. Must be a return (0) or bracket or something small.

if (A < B) 

{
      for (i = 0; i < OrdersTotal(); i++)
       {
        OrderSelect(i, SELECT_BY_POS);
        MyTicket = OrderTicket();
        if (OrderSymbol() == Symbol())
         {
          if (OrderType() == 0) 
           {
            if (TradeBusy() < 0 && OrderType() == 0) 
             {
              Print(Symbol(), " Trade is still busy when attempting to close Buy trade");
              return(0);
             }
            Slip = MarketInfo(Symbol(), MODE_SPREAD) * Point;
            RefreshRates();
            Result = OrderClose(MyTicket, 0.01, Ask, Slip, Blue);
            if (Result < 1)
             {
              Print("Error ", GetLastError(), " While Closing Ticket ", MyTicket,
                    " Lots = ", OrderLots(), " Price = ", OrderClosePrice(), " Ask = ", Ask);
              TradeNotBusy();
              return(0); 
             }
            else
             {
              TradeNotBusy();

} 
           }
         }
       }
     }
   }

Tried a few remedies: I tried to delete the loop section so:

if A < B
    {
         {
          if (OrderType() == 0) 
           {
             {
              return(0);
             }
            RefreshRates();
            if (Result < 1)
             {
              TradeNotBusy();
              return(0); 
             }
            else
             {
              TradeNotBusy();

} 
           }
         }
      }
   }