Looking for a Programmer in for MQL4 and MQL5

Hello, I`m Looking for a Programmer in MQL4 and for the future in MQL5

Basically, I need someone to code my idea for me which I already have formulated and written out. It's nothing special, just a basic trend Ea using one indicator with variables that I can set. The programmer I'm looking for is someone who can make clean code using the standard conditions for entry into the world championships as what is considered "clean".

The Strategie is a Daytrading Strategie on the German DAX.

I'm willing to spend up to 100 dollars and you must be able to take pay pal or similar method of payment. So I know it works, you can make me a limited time usage EA which I can test to see it works, then when it does, I will pay by agreed method.

I'm not a professional trader and just want to try an idea out with different configurations. Thank you and I hope this type of asking is allowed.

It would be also fin If ther is a person how can explain the MQL4. So if they can give me some lessons... over an Webinar and Skyp.

Webinar and Skyp is for my no problem.
You can contact me in German or englisch and it would be good If you have an Skype account to discusse alle the details. My Skyp is ha_pat

You can email me at ha_pat at hotmail com

ha_pat:

Hello, I`m Looking for a Programmer in MQL4 and for the future in MQL5