payments for signal provider

EthicalTrading:

I see three subscribers of my system

https://www.mql5.com/en/signals/1344

But I see nothing in payments

Can you explain to me?

thanks

maybe their period have not yet started to copy signal?
Trading signals
Trading signals
  • www.mql5.com
Trading Signals for MetaTrader: social trading, mirror trading, copy trading and account monitoring

Jules81:
maybe their period have not yet started to copy signal?
they are scored for a long time

Hi there,

I am new to following signals, but not new to forex, indicators  and EAs.

<...edited by moderator phi.nuts for hijacking other people topic ... >

Any feedback would be much appreciated.

Thanks

Snailbeard 

snailbeard:

Hi there,

I am new to following signals, but not new to forex, indicators  and EAs.

<...edited by moderator phi.nuts for hijacking other people thread>

Any feedback would be much appreciated.

Thanks

Snailbeard 

Please read my PM and re-post your question in here Signal : Ask & Say Anything & Everything About MQL5 Trading Signal

In the future don't hijack someone else thread and use MQL5 search and search the answer for your question.  

EthicalTrading:
they are scored for a long time
Not even something like this "What does locked operation mean under payments tab?" ?

In my opinion you started with free subscription, so you got these 3 subscribers still in free period. After the free period, if some of the subscribers agree with the price you will start to earn money and see this in your profile.

figurelli:
In my opinion you started with free subscription, so you got these 3 subscribers still in free period. After the free period, if some of the subscribers agree with the price you will start to earn money and see this in your profile.
I also thought this. In fact, during the free subscribers were 150
But now that time has passed.
I do not understand :-)

figurelli:
If...

EthicalTrading: