about USDJPY H1 Forecast & Analysis

This stage is continuing Fibonacci 23.6% retracement.

MetaTrader Trading Platform Screenshots

USDJPY, H1, 2016.06.17

MetaQuotes Software Corp., MetaTrader 5, Demo

USDJPY, H1, 2016.06.17, MetaQuotes Software Corp., MetaTrader 5, Demo

Thekansen is downing but Kijunsen is upward.

Above Gumo is waiting in order to resist.

Chikou span is crossing past candle over past Thenkansen.

I think if Fibonacci 23.6% retracement is real, downtrend of USDJPY is changing. 

What's your opinion? 

• Thenkansen = tenkan-sen (or tenkan)
  • Gumo - kumo?

Why are you naming it on different way?

For example: I am not a coder, and I am not moderating/replying on programming posts because of that.
Are you technical analysis analytic?

===

As we see from the image above - the price is on flat condition to be ranging within narrow s/r levels:

• 104.39 resistance level located near Senkou Span line on the border between the primary bearish and the ranging bullish market condition, and
  • 104.07 support level located below kumo in the primary bearish area of the chart.

If H1 price breaks 104.39 resistance to above so the bullish reversal will be started on the secondary ranging way.
If H1 price breaks 104.07 support level to below so tjhe primary bearish trend will be continuing.

Sergey Golubev:
  • Thenkansen = tenkan-sen (or tenkan)
  • Gumo - kumo?

Why are you naming it on different way?

For example: I am not a coder, and I am not moderating/replying on programming posts because of that.
Are you technical analysis analytic?

===

As we see from the image above - the price is on flat condition to be ranging within narrow s/r levels:

• 104.39 resistance level located near Senkou Span line on the border between the primary bearish and the ranging bullish market condition, and
  • 104.07 support level located below kumo in the primary bearish area of the chart.