Download MetaTrader 5
To add comments, please log in or register
Having a great idea? Share it on the traders' Forum!
Hans Krijgsman
184
Hans Krijgsman 2015.12.04 10:43 

Despite I use "sinput" the ENUM option lines are not completely visable in Tester.

How to overcome this?

 

sinput ENUM_QUALITY    quality=3;               // Trading Style: All or Trade With Trend (TWT) ?

 

enum ENUM_QUALITY
  {
   DISABLED=-1,   // EA DISABLED. Select Trading Style.
   EAWAITS=0,     // EA DISABLES NEW orders, EA CLOSES EXISTING orders at TP or SL.
   TFCLOSE=1,     // CLOSE ALL EA orders for THIS Symbol on THIS TimeFrame NOW.
   CLOSEALL=2,    // CLOSE ALL EA orders NOW (ALL Symbols on ALL TimeFrames).
   TWTONE=3,      // ALL TWT signals, ONE order per signal.
   TWTMULTI=4,    // ALL TWT signals, MULTIPLE orders per signal.
   STRTWTONE=5,   // ONLY STRONG TWT signals, ONE order per signal.
   STRTWTMULTI=6, // ONLY STRONG TWT signals, MULTIPLE orders per signal.
/*
   ALLONE=7,      // ALL signals, ONE order per signal.
   ALLCOMBI=8,    // ALL signals, MULTIPLE TWT orders, ONE NON-TWT order.
   ALLMULTI=9,    // ALL signals, MULTIPLE orders per signal.
*/
  };
Marco vd Heijden
Moderator
4050
Marco vd Heijden 2015.12.04 11:05  

you can either stretch the cell by dragging.

or use multiple lines and add string comments.


Alain Verleyen
Moderator
28595
Alain Verleyen 2015.12.04 11:09  
Marco vd Heijden:

you can either stretch the cell by dragging.

or use multiple lines and add string comments.


Which question are you answering ?
Marco vd Heijden
Moderator
4050
Marco vd Heijden 2015.12.04 11:34  
? what you mean
Alain Verleyen
Moderator
28595
Alain Verleyen 2015.12.04 11:37  
Marco vd Heijden:
? what you mean

The columns can't be stretched on input parameters window. (they won't remain stretched).

Your picture is about an other window.

Marco vd Heijden
Moderator
4050
Marco vd Heijden 2015.12.04 11:45  
Ah okay so what you suggest ?
Alain Verleyen
Moderator
28595
Alain Verleyen 2015.12.04 11:51  
Marco vd Heijden:
Ah okay so what you suggest ?
Use shorter string :-D
Marco vd Heijden
Moderator
4050
Marco vd Heijden 2015.12.04 11:58  
That's what i was thinking too haha :)
Hans Krijgsman
184
Hans Krijgsman 2015.12.04 13:49  

Thanks Alain and Marco.

Yeah, the short string ¨trick¨. I know...

Let´s hope the developers will solve it (for sinput) in the next build, similar as it works outside Tester

I wish you Merry Xmas and a Happy (Trading) NewYear 

Alain Verleyen
Moderator
28595
Alain Verleyen 2015.12.04 14:17  
Hans Krijgsman:

Thanks Alain and Marco.

Yeah, the short string ¨trick¨. I know...

Let´s hope the developers will solve it (for sinput) in the next build, similar as it works outside Tester

I wish you Merry Xmas and a Happy (Trading) NewYear 

Don't hope, act. Did you report this to ServiceDesk ?
Hans Krijgsman
184
Hans Krijgsman 2015.12.05 10:38  

Done, Service Desk is informed. Thanks for the hint Alain.

/
To add comments, please log in or register