memory leak in build 200

I have been running the same EA for six months with no problems at all and then with the upgrade to build 200 a severe memory leak began. Within a matter of hours all 2GB of memory and 4GB of paging file have been used on my computer and I receive this error over and over again:

no memory for temp string

I reinstalled older versions of 197 and 198 and the EA runs perfectly and uses almost no memory. How do we find and fix the problem in 200?

Try to recompile your EA with last compiler.

What do you mean? I am compliling it with the compiler that came with build 200, "MetaEditor Version 4.00 build 200 (Nov 15 2006)" is what it says in Help > About. Is there a different version I should be using?

Can You send source of your EA for investigation? I guarantee confidentiality and will remove your source after researching. stringo AT metaquotes.ru

Could you keep me in touch with this topic too? I believe there is a memory leak of somekind that is somehow resolved with resetting the Terminal.exe. I was also asked to send in a copy of my EA but am under obligation of confidentiality in respects to my own clients.

However, I've noticed that a problem has existed since an update around the time of July of this year. The trade station trades less and less as time goes by. Just as soon as the station is reset, trades pop in more frequently. I have a simple channel trader that drops pending orders. Just as soon as the pending orders are filled and go out, new ones are created. It is interesting to see the new pending orders all the sudden start popping in as soon as the terminal.exe is turned off and back on.

All of my systems run on the simple method of reviewing current orders and pending orders using the OrderSelect command. If orders exist, no new ones are created. So if it works once, it should be working consistantly all the time, without having to reset the terminal.exe.

Could the two problems mentioned in this post be related?