Experts: No Loss EA - No Indicator, No Price Action strategy for MetaTrader 4 - page 4

talalahmad #:
hi do you have any mt5 version

Sorry, I haven't created the MT5 version yet.

Nitewings #:
Did you figure out why you ran out of equity? What lot size and starting balance were you using in the example you presented?

0.01...cannot go lower than that... and starting balance is 500.... just to test it on small account type... 

Hi I have downloaded the No Loss EA.i HAVE just running it.I am a beginner trader and have found it not to be bad.So far what i have seen it looks good.I have been trying lots of EA and found this one better than previous ones i have tried.As i said just started like 2 days.

Will update again.So far so good Thank you keep up the good work.

Ziyad Ally #:

Hi I have downloaded the No Loss EA.i HAVE just running it.I am a beginner trader and have found it not to be bad.So far what i have seen it looks good.I have been trying lots of EA and found this one better than previous ones i have tried.As i said just started like 2 days.

Will update again.So far so good Thank you keep up the good work.

thank you for checking my EA and please do share the results 

I have just downloaded your EA and set it running on trial.  Could you please explain what are the blue and green lines in the backtest charts.  Thank you.

I downloaded this file and applied it on my account after modifying it. But even after modifying it did not get modified and my account is washed fully now.....

galib shaikh #:
I downloaded this file and applied it on my account after modifying it. But even after modifying it did not get modified and my account is washed fully now.....