Assistance Required for VPS Signal Copying on MT5

Hello,

I am encountering difficulties with the VPS service on MetaTrader 5, which I have purchased with the intention of copying signals from my Telegram and Discord signal providers 24/7. Despite successful activation and apparent operational status of the VPS, the signals are not being copied as expected.

Here are the details of the issue:

I have an active subscription for a VPS through MT5.
My trade copier tool is configured to copy signals from my Telegram and Discord providers.
The trade copier tool has been tested and works locally but does not operate 24/7, hence my need for the VPS.
I have made sure that 'Auto Trading' is enabled and there are no sleep or hibernation settings that could interrupt the VPS operation.
The MT5 terminal is synchronized with the VPS, and the copier EA is loaded onto the chart.
There are no error messages in the 'Experts' or 'Journal' tabs indicating an issue.
However, no trades are being executed from the signals received, which suggests the copier is not actively copying as intended.
I require the VPS to run the trade copier tool to ensure I do not miss out on any signals when my PC is off, or the vps should be connected to my signals providers so it can execute the trades given. Could you please provide guidance or troubleshooting steps to resolve this issue and enable uninterrupted signal copying?

I would appreciate any help you can provide to ensure the VPS is correctly set up to work with my signals providers.

Thank you for your assistance.

Best regards,
Michael

Check with the author/seller of your copier tool to ensure that it is compatible with MQL5 VPS and does not require DLL calls. If it does, it will not work on MQL5 VPS.

Just some suggestions: